Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely food as ever

Always great tasty food and it was delivered on time
placed by Clare Carverhill-Rourke on the 14th February 2018



Could have been better

The prawn in a spinach curry dish came with tiny little shrimp that made the dish taste like defrosted sea water. All the dishes were covered in oil and the potatoes were hard. Then lamb dish was alright and tasty.
placed by Penny McTaggart on the 13th February 2018



Lovely food as always

Food was great as usual and on time which isnt always the case. Driver needs to be more confident on address so I don't have to come to him.
placed by Catherine Edwards on the 6th January 2018



Always a great curry

Always a great curry
placed by Dan Murphy on the 27th October 2017



Tasty food takeaway

Ordered online. Arrived on time to find food was just hot and ready. Food was tasty. Chicken comes out better than lamb for tendernous.
placed by Sunil Jethwa on the 4th October 2017



Exceptional

Food was exceptional, delivered for free in 20 minutes. In my opinion the best Indian in Twickenham and Richmond. Also the best I've tasted in London.
placed by Barbara Malinowska on the 8th September 2017



Love it

Taste of Raj is delicious and a nice atmosphere too.
placed by Rafael Freitas on the 30th August 2017



Lost and found

After my local Indian restaurant closed down I have been searching for a replacement that was up to scratch. Took a while but I think I've found it!
placed by Jamie Knight on the 19th August 2017



Friday Night Curry

Very good quality, arrived when promised. All good thanks!
placed by Andrew Cuthbert on the 10th June 2017



Excellent first time

Moved into area and always important to find a good Indian restaurant and this one didn't fault!! Good value as well :)))
placed by Shelley Strike on the 2nd May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.