Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

An excellent service

The delivery was nice and early, and the food was exceptionally good. Perfect.
placed by Tony Barrell on the 26th September 2018



Takeaway

Curry was good. BirianI didn't taste freshly cooked.
placed by Neil Kornfein on the 17th September 2018



Excellent

Best Indian Ive had in Twickenham by far. Only slight complaint is that our order turned up 1.5 hours early! Will definitely order with you again
placed by James Munro on the 4th September 2018



Great discovery!

Very happy with this delivery. Chicken madras was excellent, good quality and decent sized pieces with a fantastic sauce. Not too oily. We tried lamb nihari for the first time and it was amazing, better than the lamb tikka in the mixed starter whose flavour was not as strong. Naan was Really good, nice and thin and saag aloo and brinjal bhaji had great flavour. Only thing I'd suggest is less oil in the bhaji but overall the food was great.
placed by Labonny Rahman-Gunby on the 21st August 2018



Early delivery

Good food and came 20min before scheduled time.
placed by Michael Pickard on the 13th August 2018



Perfectly good takeaway curry

Wish I didn't over order every time - I rice serves 2/3, a curry 2 - note to self!
placed by Thomas Boyes on the 6th August 2018



Love The Taste of Raj

best Indian restaurant in Twickenham ,lovely food ,lovely staff so helpful to my friend who has allergy
placed by Jacquie Evans on the 13th July 2018



Love taste of Raj!

We are regulars at taste of raj and have never been disappointed! The food is always great!
placed by Maisie Dunsmore on the 19th June 2018



Excellent food!

Excellent food. Will definitely order my Indian from here in future.
placed by Ross Hall on the 16th May 2018



Great Indian.

Finally I got it somewhat spicy. Not as spicy as expected, but not mild. Apart from that - the best Indian in Twickenham.
placed by Barbara Malinowska on the 21st February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.